KCB to roar in Pool A of Kabeberi Sevens

Thursday, May 19th, 2022 18:26 | By
Use of the word ‘Courtesy’ is to show that we have acknowledged owner of the photo.

National Sevens Circuit kicks off this weekend at the RFUEA Ground, Ngong Road with champions KCB seeds top in this year’s opener.

The bankers are in Pool A alongside Kenya Cup champions Kabras Sugar, Western Bulls and University side Masinde Muliro.

Defending Kabeberi 7s champions Mwamba RFC will lead charge of Pool B alongside Nondescripts, UON's Mean Machine and Strathmore Leos. Pool C will have Menengai Oilers battle out with Kenya Harlequin and Kenyatta University side Blak Blad.

Topfry Nakuru are in Pool D with Impala Saracens, Northern Suburbs and Daystar Falcons.

Kabeberi Sevens Poolings 

Pool A: KCB, Masinde Muliro, Kabras Sugar, Western Bulls

Pool B: Mwamba, Nondescripts, Strathmore Leos, Mean Machine

Pool C: Homeboyz, Menengai Oilers, Kenya Harlequin, Blak Blad

Pool D: Topfry Nakuru, Impala Saracens, Northern Suburbs, Daystar Falcons

Kabeberi 7s Division 1 Day 1 Order Of Play May 21, 2022

9:00am: Masinde Muliro v Kabras Sugar

9:20 am: KCB v Western Bulls

9:40 am: Nondescripts v Strathmore Leos

10:00 am: Mwamba v Mean Machine

10:20am: Menengai Oilers v Kenya Harlequin

10:40 am: Homeboyz v Blak Blad

11:00 am: Impala Saracens v Northern Suburbs

11:20 am: Topfry Nakuru v Daystar Falcons

11:50am: Masinde Muliro v Western Bulls

12:10 pm: KCB v Kabras Sugar

12:30 pm: Nondescripts v Mean Machine

12:50 pm: Mwamba v Strathmore Leos

1:10pm: Menengai Oilers v Blak Blad

1:30 pm: Homeboyz v Kenya Harlequin

1:50pm: Impala Saracens v Daystar Falcons

2:10 pm: Topfry Nakuru v Northern Suburbs

2:40 pm: Kabras Sugar v Western Bulls

3:00pm: KCB v Masinde Muliro

3:20 pm: Strathmore Leos v Mean Machine

3:40pm: Mwamba v Nondescripts

4:00pm: Kenya Harlequin v Blak Blad

4:20 pm: Homeboyz v Menengai Oilers

4:40 pm: Northern Suburbs v Daystar Falcons

5:00 pm: Topfry Nakuru v Impala Saracens

More on Sports