Kenya Kwanza

Stop playing politics in churches, Raila tells Ruto’s Kenya Kwanza brigade

Reading Time: 2 minutes Azimio la Umoja – One Kenya coalition leader Raila Odinga on Sunday, January 8, asked Kenya Kwanza Alliance leaders to […]

Kenya Kwanza MPs want Raila supporters fired

Reading Time: 4 minutes A top decision-making organ of the Kenya Kwanza administration yesterday trained its guns on State officers who campaigned against President […]

‘Ruto’s administration is solid’ – Gachagua dismisses discord claims

Reading Time: 2 minutes Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua has dismissed claims of a simmering discord in the Kenya Kwanza administration, saying the government is […]

Give Kenya Kwanza team time to deliver on election pledges

Reading Time: 2 minutes As is the case in every transition, a lot is expected from the Kenya Kwanza administration. Indeed it is now […]

Kenya Kwanza picks Kimani Ichungwa as Majority Leader, Silvanus Osoro as Majority Whip

Reading Time: < 1 minute Kenya Kwanza coalition has picked Kikuyu MP Kimani Ichungwah as the National Assembly Majority Leader. South Mugirango MP Silvanus Osoro […]

Exodus to Kenya Kwanza not healthy for democracy

Reading Time: 2 minutes The elections are over and behind us now. But the business of distributing and allocating resources begins. Reality is still […]

Over 70 Kenya Kwanza leaders camping in Mombasa ahead of gubernatorial elections

Reading Time: 2 minutes Over 70 Kenya Kwanza leaders are camping in Mombasa ready to guard the coalition’s votes ahead of the Mombasa gubernatorial […]

Ruto brings Bungoma town to a standstill in thanksgiving event

Reading Time: 2 minutes President-elect William Ruto returned to Bungoma on Sunday, August 27, 2022, weeks after the region voted overwhelmingly to support his […]

Azimio wants Moses Kuria, Reuben Kigame petitions removed from Supreme Court case

Reading Time: 2 minutes Azimio One Kenya coalition now wants the Supreme Court to strike out two petitions filed by Moses Kuria and Reuben […]

Kenya Kwanza to file responses to petition today

Reading Time: < 1 minute President-elect William Ruto is today expected to file his responses to the nine presidential election petitions challenging his win. According […]